Thursday, April 29, 2021

2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST

UTILITIES, FREE FEMA Reimbursement Grant webinar!!! We are again offering a FREE webinar to highlight the FEMA Reimbursement Grant process, which includes discussions on procurement requirements, program eligibility, required documentation, and the development of Project Worksheets (PW’s). Emphasis placed on the importance of working closely with FEMA, and the managing of the overall FEMA Reimbursement process. This webinar will be hosted by individuals that have served in Utility, FEMA, City Engineer, and Public Works Director roles.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST

UTILITIES, FREE FEMA Reimbursement Grant webinar!!! We are again offering a FREE webinar to highlight the FEMA Reimbursement Grant process, which includes discussions on procurement requirements, program eligibility, required documentation, and the development of Project Worksheets (PW’s). Emphasis placed on the importance of working closely with FEMA, and the managing of the overall FEMA Reimbursement process. This webinar will be hosted by individuals that have served in Utility, FEMA, City Engineer, and Public Works Director roles.

katapultWebinars